Introducing Giveaways and Sensory Play Day!

I was thinking the other day about how my posts are kind of all over the place and mostly depend on my mood, so I figured it’s about time to give my blog some structure! After all, it should be something informative for you guys!! And who doesn’t like to win stuff?!

So, every once in a while (Every 100 followers or so), I’ll be giving something away to one lucky reader. It may be something that I have created, a product that I love, or something that I love to do with the kids. My first giveaway will be at 100 followers, and will be for a camera strap cover in any colors you would like. This is one that I made for myself the other day. So tell a friend, share the blog, and have a chance to win!!

IMG_2743

My favorite homeschool activities are by far sensory activities. They are usually the messiest and most fun for all of us!!Each week, I’ll write a Sensory Play Day post to show sensory activities we have done throughout the week. I’ll include everything that we used and where it came from (usually it’s mostly stuff we have around the house), so you can create some sensory fun for your little ones!! This week’s post will involve paint and spaghetti, so stay tuned!!

Thanks for following!

Until our next adventure,
Moving Mommy

2 thoughts on “Introducing Giveaways and Sensory Play Day!

Leave a Reply

