I LOVE Target!

I went to Target today, mostly because I wanted to get out of the house, but also to pick up some things for vacation. I always look in the dollar spot right when you walk in the door, because I’ve found some really great, really cheap things there in the past. I’m going to be home preschooling the twins next year and I need to start stocking up on supplies but everything is so expensive! I’ve been picking up a few things here and there, but I don’t have much other than my usual sensory supplies. Right now they have a ton of teaching supplies in the dollar spot; Flash cards, workbooks, books, planners, etc. I got all of this for less than $20!

20130725-220604.jpg

20130725-220650.jpg

The workbooks are letters and counting, but they also had higher level math and reading comprehension as well. I bought my older son a multiplication workbook and a short chapter book. I know each Target has a different selection in that area, but they usually have the same general theme, so check it out if you are in need of preschool supplies!

Until our next adventure,
Moving Mommy

3 thoughts on “I LOVE Target!

  1. I totally love Target in general, but YES, you are dead on… their dollar spot at the entry is even wayyy better than things you can find at a lot of dollar stores 🙂 Thanks for sharing your finds!

  2. I’m so excited that Target stores have and are still opening in Canada! I LOVE their dollar section too! Scored on some $2 dinosaurs recently! Need to refrain from going there though.. too easy to spend $$!

Leave a Reply

