I’m Back!!!

I’m finally done! (At least for the next ten days) I spent nearly an entire month without leaving my house other than to grocery shop. I know, nominate me for mom of the year. After reading that passing rates are only about 10% for first time takers, I had to put in 200-300 hours of studying to have any hope. I knew that the CPA exam would be difficult, but geez it was tough. It’s doubtful I passed the first time, so ill be back on the studying bandwagon in a couple of weeks when my score is released. But now I have time to write, clean, teach, everything I have been neglecting while studying.

While I was on my hiatus, we reached 100 followers! Thank you all, I’ll try to be a better blogger from now on! I’m putting together a preschool themed giveaway in honor of going back to school this week, so stay tuned for that.

This weekend I’m working on getting the twins’ “classroom” set up and trying to plan out some things to work on this coming month. Once I get into a routine I’ll be sharing our preschool journey. I hope everyone is enjoying the holiday weekend!

Until our next adventure,
Moving Mommy

Leave a Reply

